Loading... (0%)
horizontalline

CONTACT US

map-3

sales-rep_4
Matt Scoville

Sales & Marketing
California Plus Region
559-737-8997
mscoville@immucell.com


Chris Bradley

Sales & Marketing
Western Region
208-860-0355
cbradley@immucell.com


Jill Sprakel
Sales & Marketing
Midwest Region
605-760-7972
jsprakel@immucell.com


Jessy Krause
Sales & Marketing
Southern Region
830-624-6504
jkrause@immucell.com

sales-rep
Ellen Cushing

Sales & Marketing
Upper Midwestern Region
847-421-2719
ecushing@immucell.com

Recruiting
Sales & Marketing
Great Lakes Region

sales-rep_5
Dale Miller

Sales & Marketing
Northeast US & Canada
717-475-3756
dmiller@immucell.com

sales-rep_6
Bobbi Jo Brockmann
Vice President of
Sales & Marketing
ImmuCell Corporation
515-450-2035
bbrockmann@immucell.com

kb
Kathy Becher
Sales & Marketing
ImmuCell Corporation
800-466-8235
kbecher@immucell.com