Loading... (0%)

CONTACT US

map

sales-rep_5
Dale Miller

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
717-475-3756
dmiller@immucell.com

rick (1)
Rick Choate

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
208-308-4696
rchoate@immucell.com

sales-rep_1
Matt Hutchins
Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
937-243-4211
mhutchins@immucell.com

sales-rep_4
Matt Scoville

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
559-737-8997
mscoville@immucell.com

sales-rep_3
Tucker Janssen
Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
806-679-1700
tjanssen@immucell.com

sales-rep
Ellen Cushing

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
847-421-2719
ecushing@immucell.com

sales-rep_6
Bobbi Jo Brockman
Vice President of
Sales & Marketing
ImmuCell Corporation
515-450-2035
bbrockmann@immucell.com

kb
Kathy Becher
Sales & Marketing
ImmuCell Corporation
800-466-8235
kbecher@immucell.com